POSITION:

Production Manager/Re-Lighter for UK tour of dance theatre production Smack That (a conversation)by Rhiannon Faith.

RATE OF PAY:

£4,000 Flat Fee* (plus per diems & accommodation outside of London & Harlow)

*This fee is for the Spring Tour, work up to and including June 2019.

DATES:

Monday 18 February – Thursday 21 February – Rehearsals / Harlow Playhouse, Harlow

Friday 22 Feb and Saturday 23 Feb (2 Performances) / Harlow Playhouse, Harlow

Monday 25 February – Saturday 16 March (12 Performances) / Ovalhouse, London

Tuesday 9 April  / New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth

Thursday 25 April / Oxford Playhouse, Oxford

Saturday 11 May / The Lowry, Salford

Friday 24 May / Gosforth Civic Theatre, Newcastle 

Tuesday 4 June / Salisbury International Arts Festival, Salisbury

Saturday 17 – Monday 16 August / British Council Showcase, Edinburgh – TBC (awaiting application result)

Further UK dates in Autumn 2019

DESCRIPTION:

We are looking for someone brilliant and lovely who enjoys working as part of a team, and is sensitive to the complexities of the work.

Main Roles:

– Production Manager to oversee schedules, manage venue liaison and manage get-in/out

– Re-Lighter and LX operator (of Azusa Ono’s beautiful design)

– Van driver (transit van)

– London based (or can provide own London accommodation)

For more information on the project, please visit: https://www.rhiannonfaith.com/smack-that-a-conversation, and please get in touch if you have any questions.

APPLY TO:

Maddy; maddy@rhiannonfaith.comwith a CV and a brief email introducing yourself.  

DEADLINE:

Friday 4 January 2019